Pic Of The Day

Aesthetics are of paramount importance at Black Lion. Not only the quality and ease of use of our products is important to us, but also high-level design.

This is reflected not only in the state of the art design of our products, but also in the Black Lion brand experience. Brand experience that we create with our photography.

In this gallery we give appreciation to enthusiastic airsofters and airsoft photographers.

Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Bartosz | ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ Poland | ๐Ÿ“ท @badzikasg
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Saloli Galbiati | ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท Brazil | ๐Ÿ“ท @saloli.galbiati
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Diego Casalegno | ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Italy | ๐Ÿ“ท @raptor_the_sniper
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Onat โ€œBelugaโ€ Kara | ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ท Turkey | ๐Ÿ“ท @callsign.beluga
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ German Airsoft Player | ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Germany | ๐Ÿ“ท @__thor.sten__
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Hamza Blackbeard | ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฆ Sarajevo | ๐Ÿ“ท @hamza.blackbeard
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Tanya Krivonosova | ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ Russia | ๐Ÿ“ท @belka.61
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Karly Fries Twelve | ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States | ๐Ÿ“ท @karlyfries12
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Davide Damiano | ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Italy | ๐Ÿ“ท @davegreenthunder
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Wiley X EMEA LLC | Eyewear | ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡บ Europe | ๐Ÿ“ท @wileyxemea | On the picture ๐Ÿ“ท @bravo.sa_maverick
ยฉ Kasia Sawicka | ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ Poland | ๐Ÿ“ท @kasia_sawicka
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Firefield EMEA | ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฌ Bulgaria | ๐Ÿ“ท @firefield_emea | On the picture ๐Ÿ“ท @elvisvarcelija
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Callsign_Son.Of.Odin | ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ The Netherlands | ๐Ÿ“ท @callsign_son.of.odin
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Pete Bates | ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง United Kingdom | ๐Ÿ“ท @airsoftproject
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Wolfguard airsoft Belgium | ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช Belgium | ๐Ÿ“ท @wolfguard_airsoft
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Vanessa | ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ Slovenia | ๐Ÿ“ท @mk12ghostwarrior
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Edgar 'Spectre' | ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spain | ๐Ÿ“ท @callsign_kelevra
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Alex Aplasta | ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spain | ๐Ÿ“ท @alex_aplasta
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Sencer Hayran | ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ท Turkey | ๐Ÿ“ท @airsoft.looter
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Philip Linx | ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช Sweden | ๐Ÿ“ท @lynx.inf01
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Paula | ๐Ÿ† Airsoft Wแดส€สŸแด… Cสœแด€แดแด˜ษชแดษด 2019 | ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Chile | ๐Ÿ“ท @paula.g_ww
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Sundust | ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ท Turkey | ๐Ÿ“ท @sundust_op
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Catarina Pina | ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น Potugal | ๐Ÿ“ท @catarina.pina
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Aditya Dody | ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ Indonesia | ๐Ÿ“ท @callsign_fubar
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ LeBLANC51tA | ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง United Kingdom | ๐Ÿ“ท @leblanc51ta
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ T-J | ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต Japan | ๐Ÿ“ท @2004tj2019
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Team Wendy | ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States | ๐Ÿ“ท @teamwendy1
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Ceri | ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ The Netherlands | ๐Ÿ“ท @ceri.airsoft
ยฉ v.k_tactical | ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spain | ๐Ÿ“ท @v.k_tactical
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Jaqueline Silva | ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น Potugal | ๐Ÿ“ท @bandida_g08
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Bjรถrn Klokcar | ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช Sweden | ๐Ÿ“ท @klokcar
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Vici | ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡น Austria | ๐Ÿ“ท @airsoftgirl_vici
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Alex Zedra | ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States | ๐Ÿ“ท @alex_zedra
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ รlvaro | ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States | ๐Ÿ“ท @alvaro_b26
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Inzzen | ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช Sweden | ๐Ÿ“ท @inzzen
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Jennifer Gรถras | ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช Sweden | ๐Ÿ“ท @jennifer_inf24
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Mr. Hitman | ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ The Netherlands | ๐Ÿ“ท @mr_hitman_nld
Black Lion Pic of the Day
ยฉ Magdalena | ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง United Kingdom | ๐Ÿ“ท @polishairsoftgirl